What we think it is me, mine and myself is actually only five aggregates:

Body (Rupa), and mind which is made up of four components:

Feelings (Vedana), Perception (Sanna), Mental Formations (Sankhara) and Consciousness (Vinnana). 

The five grasped – at groups are suffering:
Rupupadanakkhando – the grasped-at group of the body
Vedanupadanakkhando – 
the grasped-at group of feeling
Sannupadanakkhando – 
the grasped-at group of perception
Sankharupadanakkhando – 
the grasped-at group of mental formation
Vinnanupadanakkhando – 
the grasped-at group of consciousnessThe Buddha taught:
Rupam aniccam – 
the body is impermanent
Vedana aniccam – 
feelings are impermanent
Sanna aniccam – 
perception is impermanent
Sankhara aniccam – 
mental formations are impermanent
Vinnanam aniccam – 
consciousness is impermanent

Rupam anatta – 
body is not self
Vedana anatta – 
feeling is not self
Sanna anatta – 
perception is not self
Sankhara anatta – 
mental formation is not self
Vinnanam anatta – consciousness is not self

All conditioned Phenomena are impermanent, all Dhammas are not self!